Carrie Undersood Idol Return

CARRIE UNDERWOOD RETURNS TO AMERICAN IDOL

AS SUPERSTAR GUEST MENTOR ON MAY 13, 2018

 

Underwood to Perform Hit Single “Cry Pretty” Live in Studio

Top 5 Contestants to Perform from Carrie Underwood Songbook

 

Natasha:Users:natasha:Desktop:CP-A-Randee St. Nicholas.jpg

 

MAY 7, 2018 – Carrie Underwood will return to American Idol as a superstar guest mentor on Sunday, May 13 (airing live on ABC 8:00 PM Eastern/7:00 PM Central/5:00 PM Pacific).  Her appearance was announced during Idol’s live show on Sunday, May 6, along with a worldwide exclusive look at her new music video for the lead single and title track from her forthcoming album, Cry Pretty.  The full video can now be viewed HERE.

 

Read more »

Find Us on Facebook

CCUSA on Twitter

Subscribe

Enter your email address below to receive updates each time we publish new content.

Privacy guaranteed. We'll never share your info.
Subscribe via RSS Feed Connect with me on YouTube