Carrie Underwood John Legend

 

CARRIE UNDERWOOD AND JOHN LEGEND DEBUT MUSIC VIDEO FOR “HALLELUJAH”
Original Holiday Song Appears on Underwood’s First-Ever Christmas Album, My Gift
NOVEMBER 20, 2020 – GRAMMY® Award winners Carrie Underwood and John Legend have released the official music video (http://umgn.us/cuhallelujahvideofor their first duet, “Hallelujah,” which appears on Underwood’s first-ever Christmas album, My Gift. The “Hallelujah” video will be available on all platforms beginning at 12am ET/11pm CT/9pm PT, following an exclusive premiere on Facebook last night, which has currently amassed over 20 million views.

Read more »

Find Us on Facebook

CCUSA on Twitter

Subscribe

Enter your email address below to receive updates each time we publish new content.

Privacy guaranteed. We'll never share your info.
Subscribe via RSS Feed Connect with me on YouTube